Press and News

TradeStation to Provide IPO Access through the ClickIPO App

Scottsdale, AZ, Wednesday, April 4, 2018

TradeStation Receives Highest Rating of 4 ½ Stars for “Best for Frequent Traders” for Eighth Consecutive Year in Barron’s Magazine’s Annual Ranking of Online Brokerage Firms

Plantation, Florida, Tuesday, March 27, 2018

TradeStation, a Leading Online Brokerage, Offers the Chance to “Get a Fresh Look” with a Pop-Up Barbershop at New York’s Oculus Transportation Hub

New York, New York, Wednesday, March 21, 2018

TradeStation Teams with GDAX Exchange to Provide Clients with Free Real-Time Spot Data for World’s Leading Cryptocurrencies

Plantation, Florida, Thursday, March 8, 2018

TradeStation Rated Best Trading System for Stocks and Futures for the Fourteenth Consecutive Year; Declared “Best” in Four Major Categories by TASC Readers

Plantation, Florida, Thursday, February 22, 2018

TradeStation Rated “#1 Platform Technology” for the Sixth Year in a Row in StockBrokers.com 2018 Online Broker Review

Plantation, Florida, Tuesday, February 20, 2018

TradeStation Ranked One of America’s “Top Five” Online Brokers and #1 for Equity Trading Tools in Annual Investor’s Business Daily Survey of Active Investors

Plantation, Florida, Monday, January 29, 2018

TradeStation Launches Four-Week “Trading Challenge” for Clients

Plantation, Florida, Wednesday, January 17, 2018

TradeStation to Support Trading of CME Group Bitcoin Futures on Launch

Plantation, FL, Sunday, December 17, 2017

Buoyed by a Strong Economy and Booming Markets, Investors Have High Expectations Entering 2018

Tokyo, Japan, Plantation, Florida and Hong Kong, China, Friday, December 15, 2017

TradeStation Clients Begin Trading Cboe’s Bitcoin Futures from Launch of Trading on December 10

Plantation, Florida, Tuesday, December 12, 2017

TradeStation to Support Trading of Cboe’s Bitcoin Futures

Plantation, Florida, Monday, December 11, 2017

TradeStation Announces Plans to Support CME Group, Inc. and Cboe Global Markets, Inc. Bitcoin Futures Trading Immediately Upon Launch

Plantation, Florida, Monday, November 13, 2017

TradeStation Expands “TradeStation Salutes” Program to Include First Responders

Plantation, Florida, Friday, September 8, 2017

TradeStation Introduces Simplified Commission Pricing for Futures Trades: $1.50 per Contract, per Side, with No Software Fees, Free Advanced Trading Tools and Real-Time Data*

Plantation, Florida, Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Cheddar Announces “The Long and the Short” Presented by TradeStation

New York, New York, Monday, July 17, 2017

Nearly Halfway Through 2017, Investors Remain Confident But Temper Their Market Expectations

Tokyo, Japan, Plantation, Florida and Hong Kong, China, Wednesday, June 14, 2017

TradeStation Introduces Simplified Commission Pricing for Equities and Options Trades: $5 per Trade for Equities, $5 per Trade plus $0.50 per Contract for Options

Plantation, Florida, Tuesday, March 7, 2017

TradeStation Rated Best Trading System for Stocks and Futures for the Thirteenth Consecutive Year; Declared “Best” in Five Major Categories by TASC Readers

Plantation, Florida, Wednesday, February 22, 2017

TradeStation Rated “#1 Platform Technology” for the Fifth Year in a Row in StockBrokers.com 2017 Online Broker Review – Also Ranked “#1 Broker Innovation” for New TradeStation Salutes Program

Plantation, Florida, Tuesday, February 21, 2017